Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here



 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It… Read More



Source link

About admin

I'm a 50 year old PLC programmer from Burnley, UK. I severed my time as an electrician in the baking industry and soon got involved with the up and coming technology of PLC's. Initially this was all based in the Uk but as the years went by I have gradually worked my way around the globe. At first it was mainly Mitsubishi with a bit of Modicon thrown in but these days the industry leaders seem to be the Allen Bradley range of PLC and HMI’s.

Check Also

Everyday home gear made smart

Makula Dunbar Contributor Makula Dunbar is a writer with Wirecutter. More posts by this contributor ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *